Subscribe to RSS feeds


2010 FIFA World Cup South Africa

Teams: 32
When: 11 June 2010 to 11 July 2010
Final: 11 July 2010
Matches: 64
Goals Scored: 145 (average 2.3 per match)
Attendance: 3.18 milion
Winner: Spain
Runners-Up: Netherlands
Third: Germany
Fourth: Uruguay
adidas Golden Ball: Diego FORLAN (URU)
adidas Golden Shoe: Thomas MUELLER (GER)
adidas Golden Glove : Iker CASILLAS (SPA)
Best Young Player Award: Thomas MUELLER (GER)
FIFA Fair Play award: Spain
FIFA Award for the Most Entertaining Team:No Award organized by FIFA


Post a Comment